top of page
  • Writer's pictureMariah Franklin

Aesthetic On YouTube





There's more to AESTHETIC: The Art of Me that meets the eye! AESTHETIC is on YouTube! Sharing content through #vlogging enables you to get to know me on a more personal and intimate level. Some videos share content on topics not discussed on the blog while other videos highlight past posts; digging deeper into the subject and sharing even more insight than the original post. Search: Mariah Franklin aka Child and #subscribe to stay notified of new videos. I upload new relevant content every Friday and Sunday. Below are four videos from the channel for your consideration to see what AESTHETIC is all about. Also be sure to share the blog and channel with family and friends that are fellow #millennials; introducing them to this emerging #lifestyleblog! I hope that you are enjoying the content that AESTHETIC has to offer. I appreciate all of the love and support that I receive on Social Media whenever I publish a post. So with that I say "Merci et sante!"











9 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page