top of page
  • Writer's pictureMariah Franklin

Amazon Favorites!



Is it really any wonder why and how Jeff Bezos is one of the richest men in the world; considering that everyone and their mamas shop on #Amazon? It has become my go-to for just about everything. I’m even considering shopping for groceries on the ever-popular and ever-relevant site. Whenever I’m searching for something specific, I check out #Amazon first before looking anywhere else (I check #Etsy second if I can’t find it there, lol). Thus, this has inspired me to share with you some of my favorite purchases that I have made within the past couple of months. These items are unique finds that I have discovered on #Amazon and that aren’t easy to find in your local department/drug store. That’s one of my favorite things about #Amazon: you will discover things that are rare, unique, one-of-a-kind, and #affordable.
Below are screenshots with a brief review of my overall experience with the product for your consideration.
What’s something that you got recently from #Amazon? Or do you have your very own “#Amazon #Wishlist”? Share with me by following me on #socialmedia! Click the icons down below to share your #aesthetic.



Keith Haring is one of my favorite American Artists! These stickers enable me to enjoy his artwork without breaking the bank. Search #Amazon for this awesome deal: 50 pack stickers under $10!



Monetaria Moneta aka Money Cowrie: these shells gain me compliments every time and they’re my favorite accessory! You can easily buy these in bulk on #Amazon for a decent price. There are so many things you can do with these shells; from using them in your hair to making jewelry or sewing them on to clothing.



You can find the best deals for #dadsneakers on #Amazon! I did pay $25 for these cozy sneakers that go with #everything, but the price has decreased to $10. I can’t wait to purchase another pair in a different color. They literally feel like I’m walking on the clouds! Search ”SCURTAIN” when shopping on #Amazon to order a pair before they sell out. These sneakers are very popular on the site and won’t disappoint!



This is my fragrance of the moment! So much so, that I ordered the actual perfume size of this body spray from another site (I had a gift card). It’s light, fresh, not overwhelming, and reminiscent of the start of Spring when the weather changes (and you can feel it in the air)! I was impressed by all of its reviews on #Amazon and needless to say: everyone was #right.




AMAZON WISHLIST







Santé



5 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page