top of page
  • Writer's pictureMariah Franklin

Beautiful Basics





When it comes to my #beautyaesthetic; I like to switch up my style and taste from time to time! Sometimes, I will only use shine control powder with a little concealer under my eyes. Other times I feel like doing it up (going all out with eye shadow, eyeliner, etc.). So, with that being said, I wanted to share with you my "beautiful basics" that I use on a daily basis. These are my go-to's right now and they never let me down or disappoint. I use to highlight in my AESTHETIC Videos (YouTube: Mariah Franklin aka Child) "my look" in that particular video which consisted of what I was wearing and where I purchased it from (clothing, jewelry, and make up). The following (two-part) videos break down the details of what products I use and the brands that made them all for your consideration; elevating your #aesthetic!





Sante



2 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page