top of page
  • Writer's pictureMariah Franklin

Realizing Purpose



We all want to know that we’re here for a reason. Unfortunately, for most people, they struggle to find what their #purpose in life is. Some think they know, but if you don’t know JESUS then you’ll never truly tap into your full potential (Colossians 1:16-17).


I’ve come to realize that even in times where I‘ve messed up and made mistake; GOD was still in control leading me every step of the way. He has the ability to transform tragedies into triumphant victories. When my parents had me they weren’t in love and they weren’t compatible. I was the result of a hook up, but in actuality GOD used their “mistake” to birth me. It doesn‘t justify their actions, but reveals GOD’S Faithfulness. I should be a static; coming from a broken home. I’m the exact opposite and it’s all thanks to my #faith in JESUS. He led me by His Spirit as I continued to pursue Him. My #faith in Him has revolutionized and transformed my life radically. No one else gets the credit for how I turned out except Him and Him alone! I know why I’m here, who I am, and what it is He has called me to do because I know Him. The same is true for every believer that puts their #faith in Him.

If you’re wondering, looking, and searching for the answer to this question: “why am I here?” Then I suggest that you go to The LORD (aka JESUS) to discover the reason why. Withcraft, Buddhism, and the universe don’t have the solution to the aching of your soul. They and other false religions and philosophies only provide bandaids to the concerns of your heart (pertaining to your #purpose and existence). Their power doesn’t match the true living power of JESUS. Buddha didn’t die for your sins. Witches serve satan. And the universe was created by GOD. The stars in the sky don’t care about your #purpose and don’t even know you exist. I believe that if you want the absolute truth then you need to go to the source and no one else. JESUS is the source of life (John 14:6).

He will reveal to you who you are and why you’re here “for such a time as this” (Esther 4:14). Seek Him, ask Him, trust Him, believe Him, and obey Him. Soon enough you’ll find yourself right where you’re supposed to be!



Santé





8 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page